Membership

Douglas Albert
The Corcoran Group

dja@corcoran.com

(212) 444-7940

Download contact

Kristi Ambrosetti
Sotheby's International Realty

kristi.ambrosetti@sotheb...

(917) 763-8504

Download contact

Valerie Artzt
Stribling Real Estate

vartzt@stribling.com

(212) 585-4525

Download contact

Kenny Blumstein
The Corcoran Group

kzb@corcoran.com

(212) 539-4972

Download contact

Ginger Brokaw
Brown Harris Stevens

gbrokaw@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-0593

Download contact

Kevin Brown
Sotheby's International Realty

kevin.brown@sothebyshome...

(917) 886-8850

Download contact

Martine Capdevielle
Sotheby's International Realty

martine.capdevielle@soth...

(305) 773-3366

Download contact

Chris Casey
Sotheby's International Realty

chris.casey@sothebyshome...

(646) 342-7883

Download contact

Rebecca Cavallaro
Sothebys International Realty

rebecca.cavallaro@sotheb...

(212) 606-7641

Download contact

Leslie Coleman
Brown Harris Stevens

lcoleman@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-9387

Download contact

Filippa Edberg-Manuel
Brown Harris Stevens

filippa@bhsusa.com

(646) 242-5651

Download contact

Mara Flash Blum
Sotheby's International Realty

maraflash.blum@sothebysh...

(212) 431-2447

Download contact

Randall Gianopulos
Sotheby's International Realty

randall.gianopulos@sothe...

(917) 821-6930

Download contact

Marie Claire Gladstone
The Corcoran Group

mgladstone@corcoran.com

(212) 508-7167

Download contact

Roberta Golubock
Sotheby's International Realty

roberta.golubock@sotheby...

(212) 606-7704

Download contact

Adam Heller
The Heller Organization, Inc.

adam@hellerorg.com

(212) 366-5034

Download contact

Jennifer Henson
Sotheby's International Realty

jennifer.henson@sothebys...

(212) 810-4960

Download contact

Olivia Hoge
Sotheby's International Realty

olivia.hoge@sothebyshome...

(646) 591-9308

Download contact

Brad Ingalls
Sotheby's International Realty

brad.ingalls@sothebyshom...

(212) 431-2457

Download contact

Juliette Janssens
Sotheby's International Realty

juliette.janssens@sotheb...

(212) 606-7670

Download contact

Julia Jiang Hawkins
Douglas Elliman

yjiang@elliman.com

(212) 702-4007

Download contact

Michael Johnson
The Corcoran Group

mij@corcoran.com

(212) 937-1693

Download contact

Edward Joseph
Christie's International Real Estate

ejoseph@christies.com

(212) 974-4434

Download contact

Jason Karadus
Brown Harris Stevens

jkaradus@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-0525

Download contact

Vannessa Kaufman
Sotheby's International Realty

vannessa.kaufman@sotheby...

(917) 865-8065

Download contact

Samantha Kleier Forbes
Kleier Residential

samantha@kleiers.com

(212) 421-4947

Download contact

Sabrina Kleier Morganstern
Kleier Residential

sabrina@kleiers.com

(212) 486-1053

Download contact

Allison Koffman
Sotheby's International Realty

allison.koffman@sothebys...

(212) 606-7688

Download contact

Abigail Lash
Brown Harris Stevens

alash@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-9281

Download contact

Maggie Leigh Marshall
Douglas Elliman

mlm@elliman.com

(212) 352-5212

Download contact

Matthew Lesser
Leslie J. Garfield & Co., Inc.

ml@lesliegarfield.com

(212) 574-6959

Download contact

Ileana Lopez-Balboa
The Corcoran Group

ilb@corcoran.com

(212) 323-3214

Download contact

Mercedes Menocal Gregoire
Sotheby's International Realty

mercedes.mgregoire@sothe...

(646) 319-7882

Download contact

Olga Neulist
Sotheby's International Realty

olga.neulist@sothebyshom...

(917) 821-1116

Download contact

Elizabeth O’Neill
Elizabeth O’Neill

eoneill@warburgrealty.com

(212) 439-5196

Download contact

Stan Ponte
Sotheby's International Realty

stan.ponte@sothebyshomes...

(646) 489-3066

Download contact

Monica Rittersporn
The Corcoran Group

mr@corcoran.com

(212) 539-4969

Download contact

Antonio del Rosario
Brown Harris Stevens

adelrosario@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-0536

Download contact

Mary Rutherfurd
Brown Harris Stevens

mrutherfurd@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-9211

Download contact

Katherine Salyi
Sotheby's International Realty

katherine.salyi@sothebys...

(646) 422-9766

Download contact

Maria Elena Scotto
Douglas Elliman

mscotto@elliman.com

(212) 350-6818

Download contact

Shari Sharfer Rollins
Douglas Elliman

srollins@elliman.com

(212) 418-7426

Download contact

Laurie Silverman
Sotheby's International Realty

laurie.silverman@sotheby...

(917) 885-5834

Download contact

Shelton Smith
Stribling Real Estate

ssmith@stribling.com

(212) 585-4532

Download contact

Elizabeth Spahr
The Corcoran Group

ess@corcoran.com

(212) 893-1735

Download contact

Jodi Stasse
Corcoran Sunshine Marketing Group

jodi.stasse@corcoransuns...

(212) 634-6500

Download contact

Robin Stein
Sotheby's International Realty

robin.stein@sothebyshome...

(212) 431-2446

Download contact

Jennifer Taylor
Taylor Real Estate Group

jennifer@taylorrealestat...

(917) 273-3137

Download contact

Douglas Travaglione
Brown Harris Stevens

dtravaglione@bhsusa.com

(212) 452-6273

Download contact

Maarten Vandersman
Brown Harris Stevens

mvandersman@bhsusa.com

(212) 588-5689

Download contact