Membership

Douglas Albert
The Corcoran Group

dja@corcoran.com

(212) 444-7940

Kristi Ambrosetti
Sotheby's International Realty

kristi.ambrosetti@sotheb...

(917) 763-8504

Nick Anable
Elegran

nanable@elegran.com

(831) 320-3891

Wendy Arriz
Warburg Realty

warriz@warburgrealty.com

(212) 439-4567

Valerie Artzt
Stribling Real Estate

vartzt@stribling.com

(212) 585-4525

Asaf Bar-Lev
The Corcoran Group

asaf@corcoran.com

(212) 444-7972

Christine Barranca
Compass

cbarranca@compass.com

(917) 848-0988

Lindsay Barrett
Douglas Elliman

lindsay.barrett@elliman.com

(212) 488-8627

Noble Black
Douglas Elliman

noble.black@elliman.com

(212) 909-8460

Sydney Blumstein
Corcoran

sydney.blumstein@corcora...

(212) 539-4982

Debra Bondy
Compass

dbondy@compass.com

(917) 690-3981

Doug Bowen
Douglas Elliman

dbowen@elliman.com

(212) 352-6259

Kevin Brown
Sotheby's International Realty

kevin.brown@sothebyshome...

(917) 886-8850

Julia Cahill
The Corcoran Group

julia.cahill@corcoran.com

(212) 836-1049

Laura Cao
Douglas Elliman

lcao@elliman.com

(212) 350-2828

Martine Capdevielle
Sotheby's International Realty

martine.capdevielle@soth...

(305) 773-3366

Chris Casey
Sotheby's International Realty

chris.casey@sothebyshome...

(646) 342-7883

Ariel Cohen
Douglas Elliman

ariel.cohen@elliman.com

(212) 337-6170

Daniel Cohen
The Corcoran Group

daniel.cohen@corcoran.com

(718) 765-3711

Jacques Cohen
Compass

jcohen@compass.com

(305) 205-1208

Leslie Coleman
Brown Harris Stevens

lcoleman@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-9387

Mickey Conlon
Douglas Elliman

mickey.conlon@elliman.com

(212) 350-8009

Jim Cornell
The Corcoran Group

james.cornell@corcoran.com

(718) 923-8081

James Cox, Jr.
Compass

james@compass.com

(917) 420-0380

Robert Dankner
Prime Manhattan Realty

rdankner@primemanhattan.com

(917) 951-2242

Alessandra DeLaCruz
Compass

adelacruz@compass.com

(917) 543-7539

Steven Dawson
Compass

sd@compass.com

(646) 382-1074

Prince Dockery
Compass

prince@compass.com

(646) 580-7362

Joanne Douglas
Douglas Elliman

joanne.douglas@elliman.com

(212) 909-7960

David Dubin
Compass

dubin@compass.com

(917) 868-7214

Filippa Edberg-Manuel
Brown Harris Stevens

filippa@bhsusa.com

(646) 242-5651

Bruce Ehrmann
Douglas Elliman

behrmann@elliman.com

(212) 965-6035

Martin Eiden
Compass

martin@compass.com

(917) 701-8898

Boris Fabrikant
Compass

boris@compass.com

(917) 324-0906

Stephen Ferrara
Compass

stephen@compass.com

(646) 761-7038

Mara Flash Blum
Sotheby's International Realty

maraflash.blum@sothebysh...

(212) 431-2447

James Flowers
Douglas Elliman

james.flowers@elliman.com

(212) 352-5243

Ed Freiberg
Compass

eddie@compass.com

(917) 592-5971

Barbara Fox
Fox Residential

bfox@foxresidential.com

(212) 639-9711

Stacey Froelich
Compass

sjf@compass.com

(917) 623-7616

Maura Geils
The Corcoran Group

mdg@corcoran.com

(212) 539-4993

Randall Gianopulos
Sotheby's International Realty

randall.gianopulos@sothe...

(917) 821-6930

Marie Claire Gladstone
The Corcoran Group

mgladstone@corcoran.com

(212) 508-7167

Claire Groome
Warburg Realty

cgroome@warburgrealty.com

(212) 439-4524

Robert Gross
Douglas Elliman

rgross@elliman.com

(212) 727-6130

Trish Goff
Compass

trish@compass.com

(917) 775-1024

Lisa Gustin
Douglas Elliman

lisa.gustin@elliman.com

(212) 769-6510

Roberta Golubock
Sotheby's International Realty

roberta.golubock@sotheby...

(212) 606-7704

Tracie Hamersley
Douglas Elliman

thamersley@elliman.com

(212) 460-0628

Uri Hanoch
Compass

uri@compass.com

(347) 439-8523

Steve Halpern
Compass

sh@compass.com

(917) 586-7421

Adam Heller
The Heller Organization, Inc.

adam@hellerorg.com

(212) 366-5034

Henry Hershkowitz
Compass

henry@compass.com

(917) 686-3739

Dylan Hildreth-Hoffman
Compass

dhoffman@compass.com

(646) 431-2260

Julia Hoagland
Compass

jhoagland@compass.com

(646) 696-1372

Olivia Hoge
Sotheby's International Realty

olivia.hoge@sothebyshome...

(646) 591-9308

Richard Hottinger
The Corcoran Group

rhottinger@corcoran.com

(917) 930-4210

Tamer Howard
Douglas Elliman

tamer.howard@elliman.com

(323) 533-0745

Jennifer Ireland Kubis
Corcoran

jireland@corcoran.com

(212) 508-7186

Juliette Janssens
Sotheby's International Realty

juliette.janssens@sotheb...

(212) 606-7670

Julia Jiang Hawkins
Douglas Elliman

yjiang@elliman.com

(212) 702-4007

Michael Johnson
The Corcoran Group

mij@corcoran.com

(212) 937-1693

Diane Johnson
Douglas Elliman

djohnson@elliman.com

(212) 418-2075

Edward Joseph
Christie's International Real Estate

ejoseph@christies.com

(212) 974-4434

Jason Karadus
Brown Harris Stevens

jkaradus@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-0525

Frances Katzen
Douglas Elliman

fkatzen@elliman.com

(212) 350-8575

Karen Kelley
Compass

kkelley@compass.com

(917) 952-7732

Maggie Kent
CORE Real Estate

mkent@corenyc.com

(212) 500-2110

Michele Kleier
Kleier Residential

michele@kleiers.com

(212) 371-3632

Allison Koffman
Sotheby's International Realty

allison.koffman@sothebys...

(212) 606-7688

Lisa Larson
Warburg Realty

llarson@warburgrealty.com

(212) 439-5188

Patty LaRocco
Douglas Elliman

plarocco@elliman.com

(212) 460-0677

Abigail Lash
Brown Harris Stevens

alash@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-9281

Fabienne Lecole
Compass

fle@compass.com

(917) 405-6336

Cartwright Lee
Compass

cartwright@compass.com

(917) 334-4826

Justine Lee-Mills
The Corcoran Group

justine.leemills@corcora...

(734) 660-4753

Kristina Leonetti
The Corcoran Group

kristina.leonetti@corcor...

(212) 941-2505

Patrick Lilly
CORE Real Estate

patricklillyteam@corenyc...

(212) 612-9681

Ileana Lopez-Balboa
The Corcoran Group

ilb@corcoran.com

(212) 323-3214

Tamara Marotta
The Corcoran Group

tamara.marotta@corcoran.com

(646) 226-4193

Maggie Leigh Marshall
Douglas Elliman

mlm@elliman.com

(212) 352-5212

Leslie Marshall
The Corcoran Group

leslie.marshall@corcoran...

(718) 923-8034

Robert McCain
McCain Company

robert@mccaincompany.com

(917) 363-3272

Camille McKinley
Sotheby's International Realty

camille.mckinley@sotheby...

(917) 701-3792

Brian Meier
The Corcoran Group

bmeier@corcoran.com

(212) 500-7054

Mercedes Menocal Gregoire
Sotheby's International Realty

mercedes.mgregoire@sothe...

(646) 319-7882

Brett Miles
Douglas Elliman

brett.miles@elliman.com

(212) 274-7915

Reba Miller
Berkshire Hathaway

rebamiller@bhhsnypropert...

(646) 210-3177

Lauren Muss
Douglas Elliman

lmuss@elliman.com

(212) 350-8000

Paige Neuhauser
Douglas Elliman

pneuhauser@elliman.com

(212) 418-2051

Olga Neulist
Sotheby's International Realty

olga.neulist@sothebyshom...

(917) 821-1116

Alan Nickman
Douglas Elliman

anickman@elliman.com

(212) 712-6056

Monica Novo
The Corcoran Group

mnovo@corcoran.com

(212) 444-7842

Elizabeth O’Neill
Elizabeth O’Neill

eoneill@warburgrealty.com

(212) 439-5196

Clayton Orrigo
Compass

clayton@compass.com

(212) 960-3306

Sarah Padron
Douglas Elliman

sarah.padron@elliman.com

(212) 965-6083

Holly Parker
Douglas Elliman

hparker@elliman.com

(212) 352-5217

Tom Postilio
Douglas Elliman

tom.postilio@elliman.com

(212) 350-8008

Brian Rice
The Corcoran Group

bgr@corcoran.com

(212) 444-7969

Giampiero Rispo
Domus Realty

giampiero@domusny.com

(212) 755-7272 ext. 711

Christine Rocchio
Compass

christine.rocchio@compas...

(917) 601-2206

Antonio del Rosario
Brown Harris Stevens

adelrosario@bhsusa.com

(212) 906-0536

Tim Rothman
Compass

rothman@compass.com

(917) 251-4676

Andre Rouach
Douglas Elliman

arouach@elliman.com

(212) 891-7020

Kirk Rundhaug
Douglas Elliman

krundhaug@elliman.com

(212) 418-2052

Katherine Salyi
Sotheby's International Realty

katherine.salyi@sothebys...

(646) 422-9766

Maria Elena Scotto
Douglas Elliman

mscotto@elliman.com

(212) 350-6818

Herve Senequier
Compass

hs@compass.com

(646) 780-7594

Shari Sharfer Rollins
Douglas Elliman

srollins@elliman.com

(212) 418-7426

Kim Shepard
Douglas Elliman

kshepard@elliman.com

(212) 224-7325

Laurie Silverman
Sotheby's International Realty

laurie.silverman@sotheby...

(917) 885-5834

Shelton Smith
Stribling Real Estate

ssmith@stribling.com

(212) 585-4532

Elizabeth Spahr
The Corcoran Group

ess@corcoran.com

(212) 893-1735

Robin Stein
Sotheby's International Realty

robin.stein@sothebyshome...

(212) 431-2446

Lindsay Stokes Robinson
Compass

lindsey.stokes@compass.com

(212) 498-9309

Lawrence Stogel
Compass

lstogel@compass.com

(212) 302-5500

Lydia Sussek
The Corcoran Group

lyd.sussek@corcoran.com

(212) 893-1434

Stuart Sussman
Douglas Elliman

ssussman@elliman.com

(917) 209-0700

Philip Tabor
The Corcoran Group

philip.tabor@corcoran.com

(646) 247-9347

Bahar Tavakolian
Compass

bahar@compass.com

(917) 297-7067

Eddie Tawil
The Corcoran Group

eddie.tawil@corcoran.com

(212) 444-7944

Jennifer Taylor
Taylor Real Estate Group

jennifer@taylorrealestat...

(917) 273-3137

Nancy Tela
Stribling Real Estate

ntela@stribling.com

(212) 434-7075

Christine Toes Muldoon
Compass

christine.toes-muldoon@c...

(917) 608-6973

Douglas Travaglione
Brown Harris Stevens

dtravaglione@bhsusa.com

(212) 452-6273

Sheila Trichter
Warburg Realty

strichter@warburgrealty.com

(212) 439-4535

Elaine Tross
Halstead

etross@halstead.com

(212) 381-3322

Maarten Vandersman
Brown Harris Stevens

mvandersman@bhsusa.com

(212) 588-5689

Charlotte Van Doren
The Corcoran Group

charlotte.vandoren@corco...

(212) 323-3202

Jon Varnedoe
Compass

jv@compass.com

(646) 526-8121

Joshua Wesoky
Compass

jw@compass.com

(917) 744-3435

Carter Wilcox
The Corcoran Group

carter.wilcox@corcoran.com

(212) 836-1089